Les compagnies d'assurance ont besoin d'une vision globale de leur activité, dans de nombreux domaines, notamment la clientèle, les opérations et l'évaluation du risque.

Pour en finir avec les silos de données récalcitrants, la technologie innovante de MarkLogic valorise toutes les informations qui existent dans votre organisation, ce qui facilite la conformité, la gestion du risque, améliore la visibilité du marché et offre de meilleures expériences client. Grâce à notre nouvelle génération de base de données, les compagnies d'assurance acquièrent l'agilité opérationnelle et bénéficient d'une réduction des coûts, facteurs indispensables à la croissance de l'entreprise.

L'agilité de MarkLogic, sa recherche intégrée et ses fonctionnalités d'entreprise nous permettent de répondre, à l'échelle mondiale, aux attentes de nos clients les plus exigeants. Nous avons sensiblement amélioré l'expérience de nos clients et leur capacité à optimiser leurs profils de risques. »

achievment
MORE INFORMED RISK ASSESSMENT FOR IMPROVED LOSS RATIO

Improve Underwriting Efficiency and Accuracy with a Unified View of Data

Power faster, more accurate risk assessment with a 360° view. With the MarkLogic data hub, insurance organizations can integrate all of the data required to empower underwriters to make better-informed decisions, faster.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Assurance 360 – Rapport de recherche mondial

État actuel de la transformation guidée par le Big Data dans le secteur de l'assurance

Un aperçu fascinant des principaux défis liés à la gestion du Big Data auxquels sont confrontées les compagnies d'assurance et des possibilités d'optimisation de l'intégration et de l'utilisation des ressources du Big Data pour améliorer la vision des clients et les performances commerciales dans l'ensemble de l'entreprise.

Télécharger

assurance-360-rapport-recherche-600
Labyrinthe de verdure circulaire
Convertissez les données de vos sinistres en informations exploitables

Prenez des décisions plus rapides et plus éclairées avec une vue à 360°

L'amélioration du traitement des données de sinistres est cruciale pour la transformation d'un assureur. Découvrez une approche plus efficace, plus agile et plus précise de la gestion des données de sinistres avec la technologie de hub de données.

Transformez votre procédure de gestion des données de sinistres

Transformation numérique

Relever les défis de la gestion des données grâce au hub de données sémantiques

MarkLogic et Wipro explorent une approche moderne des défis uniques du secteur de l'assurance en matière de données, et de la façon dont un hub de données sémantiques permet aux compagnies d'assurance d'améliorer la veille économique et de développer des applications plus intelligentes.

En savoir plus

Intégration de données pour une approche centrée sur le client

Utilisez les réseaux sociaux et autres canaux numériques pour répondre aux demandes des clients, garantir la confidentialité des données et créer de nouveaux produits innovants. Ne pas respecter vos engagements met votre organisation en danger.

Lire le blog

45 jours pour disposer d'un hub de données d'assurance opérationnel

Découvrez comment MarkLogic peut rapidement et facilement vous aider à mettre en place votre propre hub de données d'assurance dans le cloud et à intensifier vos efforts pour la transformation numérique.

Télécharger

Vue aérienne du Moscou moderne
Technologie moderne pour les entreprises

Le groupe de réassurance Hannover Re diminue les risques et optimise ses processus sur le cloud.

Après avoir testé les solutions relationnelles et open source, Hannover Re a choisi MarkLogic comme base de données et couche de stockage basées sur le cloud pour son application analytique hr | ReFlex. Découvrez comment une visibilité à 360° des informations client permet au groupe d'évaluer rapidement les applications d'assurance, en offrant des niveaux optimaux de sécurité, d'évolutivité et de disponibilité.n

Lire l'étude de cas

Vision à 360 degrés des clients - Valorisez vos données

Transformez l'engagement client avec la technologie de hub de données

Maintenir l'implication et la satisfaction de vos clients tout en réduisant les coûts pour innover est plus simple que vous ne pensez. Améliorez la gestion du risque, la fidélisation des clients et l'efficacité opérationnelle avec une vue à 360° unifiée et exploitable de votre client.

En savoir plus

Vision à 360 degrés des clients dans le secteur de l'assurance

L'innovation à votre service

Les Mainframes hérités, les entrepôts de données et les solutions ponctuelles peuvent saboter votre transformation numérique. Ajoutez à cela une infrastructure complexifiée par les fusions et acquisitions et vous perdez beaucoup de temps et d'argent.

Découvrez comment Erie Insurance utilise une nouvelle approche qui lui permet de relever les défis clés de l'intégration de données complexes et de réduire les coûts tout en innovant pour acquérir un avantage commercial.

Onglet vidéo solutions pour les assurances

Une valorisation 6 x plus rapide pour les compagnies d'assurance

MarkLogic a testé sa méthode auprès d'une compagnie d'assurance, figurant au classement Fortune 500, engagée dans un processus de modernisation de son système informatique. Le groupe rencontrait des problèmes pour livrer des applications en utilisant le système de gestion de base de données relationnelle existant et a donc décidé de tester MarkLogic pour une comparaison sur le terrain. Les résultats sont édifiants.

Voir l'infographie

TRAVAILLEZ MIEUX, PAS PLUS : LA GRC EN TOUTE SIMPLICITÉ

Une solution moderne pour des données modernes

La technologie d'hier n'est pas conçue pour gérer les exigences de gouvernance, de gestion des risques et de conformité (GRC) d'aujourd'hui.  Nous avons une solution moderne, agile et sécurisée qui remplit tous les critères.

En savoir plus sur la conformité réglementaire et MarkLogic

The huge Halloween's Corn Maze in Pennsylvania, Poconos Region
MARKLOGIC DATA HUB FOR INSURANCE CLAIMS HANDLING – SOLUTION SHEET

Achieve Faster and More Accurate Claims Processing

Leading insurers worldwide use MarkLogic to power faster, more accurate decision-making. Integrated data is vital to claims handling automation, supplementing human interaction with customer data for streamlined claims processes while increasing fraud detection, reducing costs, and improving the customer experience.

SEE SOLUTION SHEET

Ce site utilise des cookies.

En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies en accord avec la Déclaration de confidentialité MarkLogic.

Insurance organizations need a holistic view of their business across a number of areas, including customers, operations, and risk assessment.

Putting an end to obstructive data silos, MarkLogic’s innovative technology unlocks the value of all the information that exists across your organization — enabling compliance, managing risk, driving market insight, and powering better customer experiences. With our next-generation database, insurance organizations are achieving the operational agility and cost reduction that drives business growth.

MarkLogic’s agility, integrated search, and enterprise features allow us to deliver on a global scale to the most demanding customers. We have dramatically improved the customer experience and our clients’ ability to optimize their risk profiles.

achievment
MORE INFORMED RISK ASSESSMENT FOR IMPROVED LOSS RATIO

Improve Underwriting Efficiency and Accuracy with a Unified View of Data

Power faster, more accurate risk assessment with a 360° view. With the MarkLogic data hub, insurance organizations can integrate all of the data required to empower underwriters to make better-informed decisions, faster.

LEARN MORE

Insurance 360 – Global Research Report

The Current State of Big Data-Driven Transformation in the Insurance Industry

A fascinating insight into the key big data management challenges experienced by insurance organizations and the opportunities for optimizing the integration and use of big data assets for improved customer insights and business performance across the enterprise.

Download Now

insurance-360-research-report-600
Circular Greenery Maze
Turn Claims Data Into Actionable Insights

Power Faster, More Accurate Decision Making with a 360° View

Improving claims handling is core to insurer transformation. Discover a more efficient, agile and accurate approach to claims management with data hub technology.

TRANSFORM YOUR CLAIMS PROCESS

Digital Transformation

Overcome Data Challenges with a Semantic Data Hub

MarkLogic and Wipro explore a modern approach to the insurance industry’s unique data challenges, and how a semantic data hub enables insurance organizations to improve business intelligence and build smarter applications.

Learn More

Data Integration For Customer Centricity

Embrace social media and other digital channels to cater to customer preferences, uphold data privacy, and innovate with new products. Failure to deliver puts your organization at risk.

Read the Blog

45 Days to a Working Insurance Data Hub

Discover how MarkLogic can quickly and easily help you to stand up your own Insurance Data Hub in the cloud and accelerate your digital transformation efforts.

Download Now

Aerial view of modern Moscow
modern Tech for the Enterprise

Hannover Re Reduces Risk and Improves Processes in the Cloud

After exploring relational and open source solutions, Hannover Re chose MarkLogic as the cloud-based database and storage layer for its analytical app hr | ReFlex. Learn how the 360-degree view of customer information helps the company quickly assess insurance applications with optimal levels of security, scalability and availability.

Read the Case Study

Customer 360 – Unlock the Value of Your Data

Transform Customer Engagement with Data Hub Technology

Keeping your customers engaged and happy while reducing costs to innovate is simpler than you think. Improve risk, client retention and operational efficiency with a unified, actionable 360° view of your customer.

Discover How

Customer 360 Insurance

Innovate to Your Advantage

Legacy mainframes, data warehouses and point solutions can sabotage your digital transformation efforts. Add in infrastructure complexities from mergers and acquisitions and it’s even more time and money down the drain.

Find out how Erie Insurance found a new approach that empowered it to overcome key challenges in complex data integration enabling them to save money and innovate to market advantage.

Video Thumb Solutions Insurance

How Insurance Companies Can Achieve a 6X Improvement in Time to Value

MarkLogic participated in a “proof of concept” for a Fortune 500 insurance company undergoing IT modernization efforts. This top insurer was struggling to deliver applications using existing legacy Relational Database Management Systems (RDBMS), so it tested MarkLogic in a head-to-head comparison. The results speak for themselves.

Check Out the Infographic

WORK SMARTER, NOT HARDER: GRC WITHOUT TEARS

A Modern Solution for Modern Data

Yesterday’s technology wasn’t designed to handle today’s increasingly complex Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC) landscape.  We’ve got a modern, agile and secure problem solver that checks all the boxes.

Explore Regulatory Compliance and MarkLogic

The huge Halloween's Corn Maze in Pennsylvania, Poconos Region
MARKLOGIC DATA HUB FOR INSURANCE CLAIMS HANDLING – SOLUTION SHEET

Achieve Faster and More Accurate Claims Processing

Leading insurers worldwide use MarkLogic to power faster, more accurate decision-making. Integrated data is vital to claims handling automation, supplementing human interaction with customer data for streamlined claims processes while increasing fraud detection, reducing costs, and improving the customer experience.

SEE SOLUTION SHEET

This website uses cookies.

By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used in accordance with the MarkLogic Privacy Statement.