Cherchez-vous à gagner en compétitivité ?

Les institutions financières dans le monde entier qui achètent, vendent et utilisent des services d'intelligence économique font face à une série convergente de défis qui accordent une importance prépondérante à l'amélioration des données de recherche pour identifier les signaux de marché et surpasser la concurrence.

Le hub de données MarkLogic pour les services d'intelligence économique est une plate-forme de données très différenciée qui élimine toute tension à chaque étape du processus d'intégration de données, ce qui permet aux entreprises d'obtenir une vue à 360° en un temps record. En unifiant les silos de données d'entreprise existants, le hub de données MarkLogic pour les services d'intelligence économique fournit une unique source de référence pour la création de services d'intelligence économique de base, la recherche, l'alerte, la distribution, la monétisation et l'accès. Elles fournissent aux applications existantes et futures un référentiel fiable pour les informations clés.

Dans un secteur des services d'intelligence économique qui évolue rapidement, il est désormais temps d'innover avec un hub de données MarkLogic adapté, ce qui vous donnera un accès maîtrisé au contenu tout au long du cycle de vie de la recherche et permettra une rationalisation des opérations commerciales et une accélération du délai de commercialisation avec des signaux de marché différenciés et de nouveaux produits de placement.

Perspectives de recherche pilotée par les données

Présentation du hub de services d'intelligence économique MarkLogic

Un hub de données de recherche en placement MarkLogic fournit une vue à 360° des données à partir de chaque source, ce qui permet une intégration de données jusqu'à 5 fois plus rapide que les méthodes traditionnelles, accélère la visibilité et aboutit à de meilleures décisions.

Lire la fiche d'information

Le mandat de dégroupage de la directive MiFID II place-t-il les données au premier plan pour les traders ?

Un an après l'entrée en vigueur de la directive MiFID II, quels sont les effets de la réglementation sur l'acquisition et la production de recherches par les sociétés d'investissement ?

Lire

Webinar: Monetizing Investment Research and Enhancing Operations

Listen to panelists discuss challenges faced by investment management firms in compiling and using investment data and how the application of new data management methods can increase the effectiveness of research.

Watch Webinar

08.12.2017

Découvrir les fonctions principales et les avantages

Oubliez tout ce que vous pensez savoir sur les bases de données NoSQL et découvrez ce qui rend MarkLogic unique. Affichez la liste complète des fonctionnalités et commencez à les utiliser dès maintenant.

Découvrir toutes les fonctionnalités Contacter un expert

Ce site utilise des cookies.

En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies en accord avec la Déclaration de confidentialité MarkLogic.

Are you looking to gain a competitive edge?

Financial services firms around the world that buy, sell, and use investment research face a converging series of challenges that are placing a premium on better research data to differentiate insights and outperform the competition.

The MarkLogic Data Hub for investment research is a highly differentiated data platform that eliminates friction at every step of the data integration process, enabling organizations to achieve a 360° view faster than ever. By unifying existing enterprise data siloes the MarkLogic Data Hub for investment research provides a single source of truth for core investment research creation, searching, alerting, distribution, monetization, and access — serving existing and future applications with a trusted repository for key information.

In a rapidly changing world of investment research, now is the time to innovate with a MarkLogic Data Hub for investment research, giving you controlled access to content across the research lifecycle, and enabling streamlined business operations and faster time to market with differentiated insights and new investment products.

Data-Driven Research Insights

Introducing the MarkLogic Investment Research Data Hub

A MarkLogic Investment Research Data Hub provides a 360° view of data from every source, enabling up to 5X faster data integration than traditional methods, leading to faster insights and better decisions.

Read the Info Sheet

MiFID II’s Unbundling Mandate Puts Data Front and Centre for Traders?

A year on from MiFID II, what are the ongoing effects of the regulation on how investment firms acquire and produce research?

Read Now

Check Out How MarkLogic’s Quick Start Service Can Help You Quickly and Easily Integrate Your Data

Our operational data hub (ODH) quick start guide will show you how to quickly and easily stand up a data hub alternative to integrate and operationalize data faster and more efficiently.

Get the Guide

2017-12-08

Understanding Key Features and Benefits

Forget everything you think you know about NoSQL databases and learn what makes MarkLogic unique. View a comprehensive list of features and start reaping the benefits now.

Explore All Our Features Connect With an Expert

This website uses cookies.

By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used in accordance with the MarkLogic Privacy Statement.